CONNECT 2019

EURYTHMY  |  CHOIR  |  ORCHESTRA

CONNECT 2019

EURYTHMY  |  CHOIR  |  ORCHESTRA

CONNECT 2019

EURYTHMY  |  CHOIR  |  ORCHESTRA

CONNECT 2019

EURYTHMY  |  CHOIR  |  ORCHESTRA

CONNECT 2019

EURYTHMY  |  CHOIR  |  ORCHESTRA

CONNECT 2019

CONNECT 2019

CONNECT 2019

CONNECT 2019

CONNECT 2019

STRONG CONNECTION.

CONNECT connects. Arts, people, cultures and visions. For the first time eurythmy, choir and orchestra are brought together in an international youth project. About time after 100 years! Join and  be part of it – Hamburg 2019.

IN THE BEST OF HANDS.

You can look forward to a top-level artistic direction! Bart-Jeroen Krool, Rob Barendsma, Ulrike Wendt and Johanna Schad represent the artistic direction of eurythmy. The positions of musical direction will be filled by Imre Ploeg (choir) and Yaron Traub (orchestra). An organisational team, consisting of art enthusiasts with prior experiences gained while organizing and participating in the projects WHAT MOVES YOU?, EURYTHMY IN PROGRESS and CANTARE, ensures a creative setting.

STAY CONNECTED.

The CONNECT-newsletter keeps you informed on all dates, locations, programs and events. Register now. Here.

 

The newsletter keeps you informed about the CONNECT project. Information about the registration process, statistical analysis and and withdrawal can be found in the privacy-policy regulations. You can withdraw your subscription to this newsletter at any time via email at office@connect-project.art.

* required

CONNECT

12.07. to 04.08.2019
Hamburg

Duration of the application process:
15.10.2018 to 01.05.2019

Further information: office@connect-project.art

IN KOOPERATION MIT

© CONNECT 2018 | +49 (0) 30 68003890 | send a WhatsApp | imprint | privacy-policy

CONNECT 2019

EURYTHMY  |  CHOIR  |  ORCHESTRA

CONNECT 2019

EURYTHMY  |  CHOIR  |  ORCHESTRA

CONNECT 2019

EURYTHMY  |  CHOIR  |  ORCHESTRA

CONNECT 2019

EURYTHMY  |  CHOIR  |  ORCHESTRA

CONNECT 2019

EURYTHMY  |  CHOIR  |  ORCHESTRA
CONNECT 2019
CONNECT 2019
CONNECT 2019
CONNECT 2019
CONNECT 2019

STARKE VERBINDUNG.

CONNECT verbindet. Künste, Menschen, Kulturen, Visionen. Zum ersten Mal werden Eurythmie, Chor und Orchester in einem internationalen Jugendprojekt zusammengeführt. Nach 100 Jahren wird es ja auch mal Zeit. Verbinde dich und sei dabei – im Sommer 2019 in Hamburg.

IN BESTEN HÄNDEN.

Freut euch auf eine hochkarätig besetzte künstlerische Leitung! Für den Bereich Eurythmie konnten Bart-Jeroen Krool, Rob Barendsma, Ulrike Wendt und Johanna Schad gewonnen werden, für die musikalische Leitung Imre Ploeg (Chor) und Yaron Traub (Orchester). Für den kreativen Rahmen sorgt ein kunstbegeistertes Organisationsteam mit der Erfahrung aus WHAT MOVES YOU, EURYTHMY IN PROGRESS und CANTARE.

BLEIBE IN VERBINDUNG.

Der CONNECT-Newsletter informiert dich über Termine, Orte, Programm und Aktionen. Trage dich ein, jetzt und hier.

 

Der Newsletter informiert über das Projekt CONNECT. Informationen zu Anmeldeverfahren, statistischer Auswertung und Widerruf sind unter Datenschutzbestimmungen zu finden. Ich kann diese Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an office@connect-project.art widerrufen.

* Pflichtfelder

CONNECT

12.07.2019 bis 04.08.2019
Hamburg

Bewerbungsphase:
15.10.2018 bis 01.05.2019

Mehr Infos: office@connect-project.art

IN KOOPERATION MIT

© CONNECT 2018 | +49 (0) 30 68003890 | WhatsApp senden | Impressum | Datenschutz